You are here

Adressen

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Dr. phil. Franz Peter
Telefon 041 921 87 22
franz.peter@chx.ch

Wissenschaftlicher Leiter

Prof. Dr. Karl W. Haltiner
Telefon 077 460 01 69
karl.haltiner@chx.ch

Projektleiter YASS (Young Adult Survey Switzerland)
Prof. Dr. Stephan Gerhard Huber
Telefon 078 639 33 25
stephan.huber@chx.ch und stephan.huber@phzg.ch

Radaktor

Erich Schibli, lic.iur.,
c/o schibli communication gmbh
Haselwart 14, 6210 Sursee
Telefon 041 370 63 00, 079 341 93 33
erich.schibli@chx.ch

Projektleiter Elektronische Befragung (ELBF)

Claudio Viecelli
claudio.viecelli@chx.ch

Webmaster

Heinz Rufener
heinz.rufener@chx.ch